Board of Directors

President: Christian Young

Vice President: Sarah Hein

Secretary: Kelly Laatsch

Parliamentarian: Joe Pfaff

Public Relations Coordinator: Donny Weyand

Deaf Youth Chairperson: Chase Magsig

Public Policy Advocacy and Guidelines: Erik Middlewood

Biennial Conference Chairperson: Jahan Farzam

Fundraising Chairperson: Jenna Geisey

Region 1 Representative: Darlene Dorsette

Region 2 Co-Representative: Gary Wright

Region 2 Co-Representative: Evan Goodman

Region 3 Representative: Clint Stewart

Or you can just email:

Organized in 1887 and Incorporated in 1911

Michigan Deaf Association, Inc is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software